Mellerstain House

Midsummer Concert John Myerscough and Alisdair Beatson

Our midsummer concert of cello and piano music. An early reception of prosecco and canapés at 7pm. Recital begins at 7.30.

Schubert – “Arpeggione” Sonata
Faure - D minor Cello Sonata
Saint-Saëns – Sonata no 2 in F major, Op 123

Tickets : £13.50 for Members, £17.50 for non-Members (u-18's half price)

Supper (optional) after the concerts is £7.50

For tickets and information please contact Isobel Lafferty on 01835 864153